Special Olympics - New Hampshire
Email Sign-Up
Protective Behaviors
Contact Us
Donate Now
About Us Athletes, Families & Local Programs Support & Fundraising EventsVolunteersSports & Competitive EventsTrainingNews

Manchester

The Manchester SONH program includes Winter Sports Programs in ski/snowboard and basketball. The Spring team competes in track & field and the Summer sport is golf. In the Fall we offer bowling and soccer in addition to swimming which begins in October and continues to June. For specific information on these SONH Teams, practice times and schedules, or to register to participate please contact the appropriate head coach. We are proud to embrace and work with courageous athletes of all abilities that are at least eight years old. Should your athlete be less than eight years old please contact Bill Jones/SONH at billj@sonh.org, or 624-1250 for information on the SONH Young Athletes Program in Manchester. McIntyre Ski/Snowboard: Holly Hamel (hamels4588@comcast.net) Mustangs Basketball: Kevin Harriman (Kevin@prostaraviation.com) Mustang Skills Basketball: Elizabeth Webster (ewebster@eastersealsnh.org) Mustangs Unified Basketball: Nancy & Jim Turner (musherjim@gmail.com) Sharks Swimming: Mary Panarese (josephpanarese@comcast.net) Soccer: Lila Pokhrel (thelinnet@hotmail.com) Track & Field: John Connors (connors.jmc@comcast.net) Golf: David Donahue (ddonahue36@comcast.net) Bowling: Shari Marston (shari@marston.name) Should you have any problem getting in touch with any of these coaches or you still have unanswered questions please feel free to contact me at ddonahue36@comcast.net, or cell # 603 315 8927.
Basketball Team Basketball Basketball

Local Calendar

<November 2017>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789


  Local Events SONH Events

Volunteers
Job Board

We are always in need of talented, committed Local Program Volunteers. We encourage you to join us and volunteer with the Manchester Special Olympics Program. Please contact the coach for the sport in which you are interested in volunteering. We look forward to having you join us!

Contact Manchester

Manchester
Contact Name: Chelsea Gill
Phone: 603.624.1250 x 42
Email: chelseaG@sonh.org