Special Olympics - New Hampshire
Email Sign-Up
Protective Behaviors
Contact Us
Donate Now
About Us Athletes, Families & Local Programs Support & Fundraising EventsVolunteersSports & Competitive EventsTrainingNews

Calendar of Events

Please click on a date to view details about that day's events

Select the month to be displayed :

 Select a local program :



<May 2015>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456


Upcoming Events


Saturday, May 09, 2015

Lower Merrimack Area Summer Games
Contact: Mary Conroy
President
(603) 624-1250 x 26 (office)
(603) 770-4055 (cell)
MaryC@sonh.org

Cheryl O'Shea
Games Director
(603) 818-1548 (cell)
COShea@londonderry.org
Go to Detail

Upper Valley Area Summer Games
Contact: Chi Li
Director of Programs
(603) 624-1250 x 33 (office)
(603) 731-1592 (cell)
ChiL@sonh.org

Erika Daukas
Games Director
Erika.daukas@dartmouth.edu
Go to Detail


Saturday, May 16, 2015

Monadnock Area Summer Games
Contact: Mary Conroy
President
(603) 624-1250 x 26 (office)
(603) 770-4055 (cell)
MaryC@sonh.org

Mike Salce
Games Director
(603) 313-0643 (cell)
msalce@sau9.org
Go to Detail

Law Enforcement Torch Run
Contact: Courtney Brooks
Special Events Manager
(603) 624-1250 x33 (office)
(207) 641-7032 (cell)
CourtneyB@sonh.org
Go to Detail

SoccerFest
Contact: Kathie Richard
(603) 758-1580
krichard@seacoastunited.org
Go to Detail


Sunday, May 17, 2015

Great North Woods Area Summer Games
Contact: Mary Conroy
President
(603) 624-1250 x 26 (office)
(603) 770-4055 (cell)
MaryC@sonh.org

Pam Couture
Games Director
(603) 752-0062 (cell)
pscouture@sau3.org
Go to Detail

Seacoast Area Summer Games
Contact: Chi Li
Director of Programs
(603) 624-1250 x 44 (office)
(603) 731-1592 (cell)
ChiL@sonh.org

Jim Tufts
Games Director
(603) 395-2466 (cell)
jtufts@sau16.org
Go to Detail



2015 SONH State Summer Games
June 5th to 7th
University of NH in Durham