Staff & Board

Meet Our Team

While our events throughout the year rely heavily on the efforts of an army of volunteers throughout the state, none of those activities would be possible without the guidance of our board and the dedication of our staff.

From development to information technology, program coordination to administration, the services of our team make Special Olympics New Hampshire the successful and sustainable organization it is.

SONH Staff

Laurie Belanger

Schools Manager

lbelanger@sonh.org
(603) 387-4317

Bridget Carleton

Director of Operations

BridgetC@sonh.org
(603) 969-9572

Tom Carr

Schools Manager

tcarr@sonh.org
(603) 455-4071

Mary Conroy

President & CEO

maryc@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x26
(603) 770-4055

Carol Cray

Director of Development

CarolC@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x32
(603) 512-4666

Mark Ericson

Senior Communications Manager

MarkE@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x22
(603) 498-5186

Kim Gagnon

Executive Assistant to the President

KimG@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x10
(603) 521-5853

Chelsea Gill

Director of Programs

ChelseaG@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x42
(603) 790-0060

Ryan Grogan

Special Events Coordinator

RyanG@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x23

Emily Kunelius

Data Coordinator, Development

EmilyK@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x44

Pam Langille

Office Assistant

paml@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x28

Jessica Marchant

Operations Manager, Development

JessicaM@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x39
(603) 305-8130

Brandon Metevier

Competition & Volunteer Coordinator

BrandonM@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x43

Kelsey Sullivan

Senior Operations Manager

KelseyS@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x31
(603) 520-5890

Jennifer Walker

Data Coordinator, Program

JenniferW@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x21


Board of Directors

Kelley Gelinas

Chairperson

TD Bank

Ken Viscarello

Treasurer

Sheehan Phinney Business Law Firm

Wayne Griffin

Secretary

Knights of Columbus
Independent Consultant

Mike Elmer

Immediate Past Chairperson

Coca-Cola Bottling Co of Northern New England, Inc.

Laura Devine

Chair of Governance

Boyle Shaughnessy Law

Mark Duggan

Chair of Development

Duggan, LLC

Peter Delaney

Port-O-Lite Corp Inc

Aaron Dube

Circle K Corporation

Tom Farmen

Retired

Eric Retelle

GYK Antler

Jeff Robinson

CPManagement, Inc.

Nina Sand-Loud

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Morgan Smith


Careers

If you’re passionate about competitive sports, inclusion and the well-being of people with intellectual disabilities, consider coming to work with us! As a highly respected nonprofit organization with programs and events statewide, we provide a range of opportunities for a fulfilling career that makes a difference in the lives of athletes, families and communities.

Open positions are listed below.  Interested candidates should send a cover letter with salary requirements and resume to Hiring@sonh.org.  No phone calls, please.