Staff & Board

Meet Our Team

While our events throughout the year rely heavily on the efforts of an army of volunteers throughout the state, none of those activities would be possible without the guidance of our board and the dedication of our staff.

From development to information technology, program coordination to administration, the services of our team make Special Olympics New Hampshire the successful and sustainable organization it is.

SONH Staff

Bridget Carleton

Vice President, Data & Systems

BridgetC@sonh.org
(603) 969-9572

Pete Cofran

Director of School Unified Activities

PeteC@sonh.org
(603) 677-6701

Mary Conroy

President & CEO

MaryC@sonh.org
(603) 770-4055

Shelby Cote

Manager, Field Services

ShelbyC@sonh.org
(603) 933-1093

Carol Cray

Vice President, Development

CarolC@sonh.org
(603) 512-4666

Mark Ericson

Senior Manager, Communications

MarkE@sonh.org
(603) 498-5186

Chelsea Gill

Vice President, Administration

ChelseaG@sonh.org
(603) 790-0060

Emily Kunelius

Manager, Donor Data

EmilyK@sonh.org
(603) 343-7719

Jeff Landholt

Manager, Program Data

JeffL@sonh.org
(402) 709-3824

Pam Langille

Assistant, Administration

PamL@sonh.org
(603) 507-1494

Andrew MacLeay

Manager, Competition, Training & Area Development

AndrewM@sonh.org
(978) 806-0092

Michelle McCormick

Manager, Schools

MichelleM@sonh.org
(507) 458-1760

Jacqui Previte

Coordinator, Administration

JacquiP@sonh.org
(603) 682-2364

Anna Twombly

Director, Fundraising Events & Grants

AnnaT@sonh.org
(207) 944-3381

Fallon Wall

Manager, Development Data

FallonW@sonh.org
(978) 257-2465

Susan Williams

Manager, Development

SusanW@sonh.org
(603) 714-4792


Board of Directors

Kelley Gelinas

Chairperson

TD Bank

Eric Tinker

Chairperson Elect

Associated Grocers of New England

Ken Viscarello

Treasurer

Sheehan Phinney Business Law Firm

Amanda Bruno

Secretary

NBT Bank

Mike Elmer

Chair of Governance

Coca-Cola Bottling Co of Northern New England, Inc.

Wayne Griffin

Chair of Development

Knights of Columbus
Independent Consultant

Ellie Coe

Pete Delaney

Port-O-Lite Corp Inc

Mike Dennehy

Dennehy & Bouley

Laura Devine

Boyle Shaughnessy Law

Mark Duggan

Duggan, LLC

Tom Farmen

Retired

Ian Frederick

Commonwealth Financial Group

Scott Gratacos

Kendra Kearney

Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.

Eric Retelle

GYK Antler

Jeff Robinson

CPManagement, Inc.

Nina Sand-Loud

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center


Careers

If you’re passionate about competitive sports, inclusion and the well-being of people with intellectual disabilities, consider coming to work with us! As a highly respected nonprofit organization with programs and events statewide, we provide a range of opportunities for a fulfilling career that makes a difference in the lives of athletes, families and communities.

Open positions are listed below.  Interested candidates should send a cover letter with salary requirements and resume to Hiring@sonh.org.  No phone calls, please.