Staff & Board

Meet Our Team

While our events throughout the year rely heavily on the efforts of an army of volunteers throughout the state, none of those activities would be possible without the guidance of our board and the dedication of our staff.

From development to information technology, program coordination to administration, the services of our team make Special Olympics New Hampshire the successful and sustainable organization it is.

SONH Staff

Maria Benzekri

Manager, Administration

MariaB@sonh.org
(603) 866-2463

Lauren Bombardier

Director, Development

LaurenB@sonh.org
(603) 913-3600

Bridget Carleton

Vice President, Data & Systems

BridgetC@sonh.org
(603) 969-9572

Mary Conroy

President & CEO

MaryC@sonh.org
(603) 770-4055

Shelby Cote

Director, Programs

ShelbyC@sonh.org
(603) 933-1093

Carol Cray

Vice President, Development

CarolC@sonh.org
(603) 512-4666

Leisa D’Amour

Manager, Schools

LeisaD@sonh.org
(603) 722-0423

Andrea Edwards

Manager, Program Data

AndreaE@sonh.org
(860) 772-5158

Mark Ericson

Senior Manager, Communications

MarkE@sonh.org
(603) 498-5186

Chelsea Gill

Vice President, Administration

ChelseaG@sonh.org
(603) 790-0060

Lynda Goossens

Coordinator, Data

LyndaG@sonh.org
(603) 630-7323

Emily Kunelius

Manager, Donor Data

EmilyK@sonh.org
(603) 343-7719

Pam Langille

Assistant, Administration

PamL@sonh.org
(603) 507-1494

Tiffany Letts

Manager, Community

TiffanyL@sonh.org
(603) 273-6468

Jacqui Previte

Coordinator, Administration

JacquiP@sonh.org
(603) 682-2364

Alyssa Raxter

Manager, Law Enforcement Torch Run

AlyssaR@sonh.org
603-409-5441

Fallon Wall

Director, Data

FallonW@sonh.org
(978) 257-2465

Susan Williams

Manager, Administration & HR

SusanW@sonh.org
(603) 714-4792

Ian Wyman

Manager, Programs Northwest Region

IanW@sonh.org
(207) 710-4586


Board of Directors

Eric Tinker

Chairperson

Associated Grocers of New England

Kelley Gelinas

Past Chairperson

TD Bank

Mike Elmer

Treasurer

Coca Cola Beverages Northeast

Eric Retelle

Secretary

GYK Antler

Jeff Robinson

Chair of Governance

CPManagement, Inc.

Pete Delaney

Port-O-Lite Corp Inc

Laura Devine

New Hampshire Department of Justice

Mark Duggan

Duggan, LLC

Tom Farmen

Retired

Doug Foley

Eversource

Ian Frederick

Commonwealth Financial Group

Scott Gratacos

Jim Moran

WIPFLI

Kat LaBonte

Northeast Delta Dental

John Remillard

Retired

Nina Sand-Loud

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center


Careers

If you’re passionate about competitive sports, inclusion and the well-being of people with intellectual disabilities, consider coming to work with us! As a highly respected nonprofit organization with programs and events statewide, we provide a range of opportunities for a fulfilling career that makes a difference in the lives of athletes, families and communities.

Open positions are listed below.  Interested candidates should send a cover letter with salary requirements and resume to Hiring@sonh.org.  No phone calls, please.