Staff & Board

Meet Our Team

While our events throughout the year rely heavily on the efforts of an army of volunteers throughout the state, none of those activities would be possible without the guidance of our board and the dedication of our staff.

From development to information technology, program coordination to administration, the services of our team make Special Olympics New Hampshire the successful and sustainable organization it is.

SONH Staff

Dave Bailey

Director of LETR

DaveB@sonh.org
(603) 620-5274

Laurie Belanger

Schools Manager

lbelanger@sonh.org
(603) 387-4317

Bridget Carleton

Vice President of Operations

BridgetC@sonh.org
(603) 969-9572

Pete Cofran

Director of Schools

PeteC@sonh.org
(603) 677-6701

Mary Conroy

President & CEO

MaryC@sonh.org
(603) 624-1250 x26
(603) 770-4055

Carol Cray

Vice President of Development

CarolC@sonh.org
(603) 512-4666

Nicolle Egan

Vice President of Programs

NicolleE@sonh.org
(907) 444-4809

Mark Ericson

Senior Communications Manager

MarkE@sonh.org
(603) 498-5186

Chelsea Gill

Special Projects

ChelseaG@sonh.org
(603) 790-0060

Ryan Grogan

Schools Manager

RyanG@sonh.org
(207) 752-0455

Emily Kunelius

Data Manager, Finance

EmilyK@sonh.org
(603) 343-7719

Pam Langille

Office Assistant

paml@sonh.org
(603) 507-1494

Dee Lapierre

Process Manager

DeeL@sonh.org
(603) 361-3624

Jessica Marchant

Operations Manager, Development

JessicaM@sonh.org
(603) 305-8130

Brandon Metevier

Competition & Volunteer Coordinator

BrandonM@sonh.org
(207) 475-4962

Kelsey Sullivan

Director of Data

KelseyS@sonh.org
(603) 520-5890

Jennifer Walker

Data Coordinator

JenniferW@sonh.org
(603) 479-6263

Susan Williams

Executive Assistant to Carol Cray

SusanW@sonh.org
(603) 714-4792


Board of Directors

Kelley Gelinas

Chairperson

TD Bank

Ken Viscarello

Treasurer

Sheehan Phinney Business Law Firm

Wayne Griffin

Secretary

Knights of Columbus
Independent Consultant

Mike Elmer

Chair of Governance

Coca-Cola Bottling Co of Northern New England, Inc.

Mark Duggan

Chair of Development

Duggan, LLC

Amanda Bruno

NBT Bank

Ellie Coe

Pete Delaney

Port-O-Lite Corp Inc

Mike Dennehy

Dennehy & Bouley

Laura Devine

Boyle Shaughnessy Law

Aaron Dube

Circle K Corporation

Tom Farmen

Retired

Ian Frederick

Commonwealth Financial Group

Scott Gratacos

Kendra Kearney

Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.

Lisa Ouellette

csONE Benefit Solutions

Joe Purington

Eversource Energy

Eric Retelle

GYK Antler

Jeff Robinson

CPManagement, Inc.

Nina Sand-Loud

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Eric Tinker

Associated Grocers of New England


Careers

If you’re passionate about competitive sports, inclusion and the well-being of people with intellectual disabilities, consider coming to work with us! As a highly respected nonprofit organization with programs and events statewide, we provide a range of opportunities for a fulfilling career that makes a difference in the lives of athletes, families and communities.

Open positions are listed below.  Interested candidates should send a cover letter with salary requirements and resume to Hiring@sonh.org.  No phone calls, please.