Staff & Board

Meet Our Team

While our events throughout the year rely heavily on the efforts of an army of volunteers throughout the state, none of those activities would be possible without the guidance of our board and the dedication of our staff.

From development to information technology, program coordination to administration, the services of our team make Special Olympics New Hampshire the successful and sustainable organization it is.

SONH Staff

Bridget Carleton

Vice President, Data & Systems

BridgetC@sonh.org
(603) 969-9572

Renato Carneiro-Kelley

Manager, Program Data

RenatoC@sonh.org
(603) 935-0041

Mary Conroy

President & CEO

MaryC@sonh.org
(603) 770-4055

Shelby Cote

Director, Programs

ShelbyC@sonh.org
(603) 933-1093

Carol Cray

Vice President, Development

CarolC@sonh.org
(603) 512-4666

Mark Ericson

Senior Manager, Communications

MarkE@sonh.org
(603) 498-5186

Chelsea Gill

Vice President, Administration

ChelseaG@sonh.org
(603) 790-0060

Lynda Goossens

Manager, Agon Data

LyndaG@sonh.org
(603) 630-7323

Emily Kunelius

Manager, Donor Data

EmilyK@sonh.org
(603) 343-7719

Pam Langille

Assistant, Administration

PamL@sonh.org
(603) 507-1494

Michelle McCormick

Manager, Schools

MichelleM@sonh.org
(507) 458-1760

Jacqui Previte

Coordinator, Administration

JacquiP@sonh.org
(603) 682-2364

Fallon Wall

Manager, Development Data

FallonW@sonh.org
(978) 257-2465

Susan Williams

Manager, Development

SusanW@sonh.org
(603) 714-4792


Board of Directors

Eric Tinker

Chairperson

Associated Grocers of New England

Kelley Gelinas

Past Chairperson

TD Bank

Ken Viscarello

Treasurer

Sheehan Phinney Business Law Firm

Eric Retelle

Secretary

GYK Antler

Amanda Covino

Chair of Governance

NBT Bank

Ellie Coe

Pete Delaney

Port-O-Lite Corp Inc

Mike Dennehy

Dennehy & Bouley

Laura Devine

New Hampshire Department of Justice

Mark Duggan

Duggan, LLC

Tom Farmen

Retired

Ian Frederick

Commonwealth Financial Group

Scott Gratacos

Jim Moran

Melanson CPA’s

John Remillard

Retired

Jeff Robinson

CPManagement, Inc.

Nina Sand-Loud

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center


Careers

If you’re passionate about competitive sports, inclusion and the well-being of people with intellectual disabilities, consider coming to work with us! As a highly respected nonprofit organization with programs and events statewide, we provide a range of opportunities for a fulfilling career that makes a difference in the lives of athletes, families and communities.

Open positions are listed below.  Interested candidates should send a cover letter with salary requirements and resume to Hiring@sonh.org.  No phone calls, please.